Saints of Disaster (CD)

SOD cd release 2015 square .jpg
SOD cd release 2015 square .jpg

Saints of Disaster (CD)


Compact Disc 

Add To Cart

Order CD of Saints of Disaster LP


released October 31, 2015

Produced by: P. Everett McPartland
Recording Engineer: Myles Rodenhouse
Mixed by: Matty Green
Recorded in various bedrooms in NYC and Los Angeles
and finally at Douglass Street Records in Brooklyn, NY

P. Everett McPartland - Vocals, Guitars, Synthesizers, Keyboards, Samples, & Programming
Jim Mellish - Guitars, Slide Guitar, & Vocals
Bruno Smith - Electric Banjo, Crystals, & Vocals
Shawn Carney - Bass, Double Bass, Vocals
Arthur Kapp - Drums, Percussion, & Vocals

Additional Musicians: 
Myles Rodenhouse - Piano on Lump of Silence
Alex Spoto - Violin on Lump of Silence
Penn Sultan - Accordion on Baffled Saints of Disaster
Kevin Sullivan - Additional Bass on Jabberwocky

Thanks to our families, Ray Smith Studios, Douglass Street Records, and Reggie Rioja